The Superyacht Group

The Superyacht Group

Contact Us

Photograph of Andy

Andy Howell

Group Account Director

+44 (0)207 801 1017
andy@thesuperyachtgroup.com

Photograph of Mark

Mark Henthorne

Account Director

+44 (0)207 801 1023
mark@thesuperyachtgroup.com

Photograph of Will

Will Squirrell

Account Manager

+44 (0)207 801 1016
wills@thesuperyachtgroup.com

Photograph of Kerry

Kerry Smithers

Subscriptions Manager

+44 (0)207 924 4004
kerry@thesuperyachtgroup.com

Photograph of Nick

Nick Shrimpton

Account Manager

+44 (0)207 801 1018
nick@thesuperyachtgroup.com

Photograph of Charles

Charles Finney

Captains Research Analyst

+44 (0)207 801 1019
charles@thesuperyachtgroup.com